Ground Truth (Hardcover)

Ground Truth By Rebecca A. Miles Cover Image

Ground Truth (Hardcover)

$41.99


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Kate Chambers knows that cold cases are almost always a lost cause.

So when two skeletons are discovered in Pittsburgh and Kate believes that she has insider information about the crime, she joins Chief Detective Stefan Jablonsky in his investigation. She's determined to find justice for the family.

It doesn't take long to identify the victims: two siblings who had gone missing twenty years ago. As Kate digs into the neighborhood and Jablonsky starts chasing down leads, the list of suspects grows.

With the cold case reopened and witnesses dying soon after coming forward, it's clear that someone has a lot to lose. Kate and Jablonsky must work together to unravel the mysteries and make sure that whoever killed the siblings doesn't get away with murder a second time.

Perfect for fans of Louise Penny, Ann Cleeves, and Kerry Greenwood, this mystery will keep you guessing all the way to the end.

Product Details ISBN: 9781611534696
ISBN-10: 1611534690
Publisher: Torchflame Books
Publication Date: May 24th, 2022
Pages: 276
Language: English