Fucking Brilliant One Line a Day: (5 Year Daily Journal, Every Day Memory Journal) (Diary)

Fucking Brilliant One Line a Day: (5 Year Daily Journal, Every Day Memory Journal) Cover Image
$16.95
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Oct 21 1:15am
(Journal)

Description


Fucking Brilliant One Line a Day is a daily journal with space to record a brief note every day over the course of five years.

A marriage of two bestselling series, Calligraphuck and One Line a Day, this journal allows writers to reflect on the past as they capture the present.

This gorgeous memory book serves as a unique time capsule for anyone with a sense of style and humor.
• Reflect on change and progress as time passes
• Features gold calligraphy on the cover, metallic accents throughout the interior, gilded page edges, and a silky ribbon marker
• The popular One Line a Day series has sold over 1.5 million copies

For anyone daunted by the idea of keeping a journal or diary, this daily memory book is a simple commitment of just one line a day.

Each page of the journal includes an entry for five successive years, allowing writers to revisit previous thoughts on a specific day of the year.

• A visually gorgeous journal that will be at home on the bedside table, desk, or shelf
• A perfect gift for anyone who loves journaling and swearing, stationery lovers, and those seeking ways to bring more meaning and reflection into their daily routines
• Great for fans of Calligraphuck and One Line a Day, as well as anyone looking for a thoughtful and unique gift for graduations, birthdays, and holidays
Product Details
ISBN: 9781452180915
ISBN-10: 1452180911
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: July 16th, 2019
Pages: 372