Spark Family Fun: 50 Ways to Play, Laugh, and Connect (Fun Family Game, Game Road Trips, Travel, or at Home) (Novelty book)

Spark Family Fun: 50 Ways to Play, Laugh, and Connect (Fun Family Game, Game Road Trips, Travel, or at Home) Cover Image
$12.95
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Oct 20 4:30am
(Philosophy)

Description


Family entertainment in a box: Full of easy offline activities that will encourage connection and fun for all ages, this attention-grabbing and affordable box of prompts makes an excellent gift. It's the gift of inspiration, with prompts and talking points that will get loved ones laughing, connecting, and playing together. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts.

Fans of Spark Creativity or Spark Happiness will love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:
• Parents
• Family gatherings
• Childcare workers
• Gift for Mother's Day or Father's Day
Product Details
ISBN: 9781452178202
ISBN-10: 1452178208
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: March 5th, 2019
Pages: 50