Fowl Twins Get What They Deserve, The-A Fowl Twins Novel, Book 3 (Artemis Fowl) (Paperback)

Eoin Colfer is the author of the New York Times best-selling Artemis Fowl series, which was adapted into a major motion picture from Disney, and three books in a spin-off series about the Fowl Twins. He also wrote the critically acclaimed WARP trilogy, and many other titles for young readers and adults, including Highfire, Iron Man: The Gauntlet, Airman, Half Moon Investigations, Eoin Colfer's Legend of . . . books, The Wish List, Benny and Omar; and Benny and Babe. In 2014, he was named Ireland's laureate for children's literature. He lives with his wife and two sons in Dublin, Ireland. To learn more, visit He is also on Twitter and Instagram @EoinColfer.

Product Details ISBN: 9781368076913
ISBN-10: 1368076912
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Publication Date: June 7th, 2022
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Artemis Fowl