Disney Cautionary Tales (Hardcover)

Disney Cautionary Tales By Ridley Pearson, Abigail Larson (Illustrator) Cover Image

Disney Cautionary Tales (Hardcover)

By Ridley Pearson, Abigail Larson (Illustrator)

$19.99


On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Dec 7 4:44am
(Children Novel)

What you are holding is no ordinary book. This book contains scary stories. Thrilling and chilling tales that feature the worst Disney villains. They twist and turn through unfortunate circumstances. Maybe you’ve heard of a cave full of wonders where no one escapes alive? Or a huntsman carrying a a princess’s heart back to an evil queen? Don’t forget the horseman who lost his head. Literally.

Something strange happens once you start reading. You might feel like you are in the story.

Right. Inside. The. Pages.

Just ask Billie Templeton. She knows allabout scary stories. Billie would rather such tales stay inside her book where they belong. If only her classmate, Tim, hadn’t found the mirror. The magic mirror. A mirror wrapped up and never to be opened.

But since when does Tim follow the rules?
Consider yourself warned.

Chilling tales, filled with twists and turns will leave you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Goosebumps and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark.
Ridley Pearson is the award-winning author of the best-selling Kingdom Keepers series along with forty other novels for adults (suspense) and young readers (adventure) including cowriting Peter and the Starcatchers. Ridley spends a good deal of his time sneaking around the Disney parks and aboard the Disney Cruise Line ships all in the name of research.




Abigail Larson is a Hugo Award-winning dark fantasy illustrator. Originally from Virginia and currently living in Italy, she’s created artwork for Sideshow Collectibles, DC, Dark Horse, SYFY, and Netflix. For more information about Abigail visit www.abigaillarson.com.
Product Details ISBN: 9781368062282
ISBN-10: 1368062288
Publisher: Disney Press
Publication Date: October 4th, 2022
Pages: 256
Language: English