The King Will Kill You (Kingdoms of Sand and Sky #3) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
The King Will Kill You (Kingdoms of Sand and Sky #3) Cover Image
$18.99
Not Yet Published

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Kingdoms of Sand and Sky series.

Description


The Princess Bride meets Game of Thrones in this commercial YA trilogy from acclaimed fantasy author Sarah Henning.

The epic tale concludes with The King Will Kill You, as the newly-crowned Queen Amarande and Luca, her one true love, seek peace among the Kingdoms of Sand and Sky. War-torn and regicidal, all five kingdoms must confront the power-mad king determined to seize control of the continent—and kill Amarande and Luca in the process.

Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Adrienne Young will love this kickass heroine and fast-paced fantasy adventure.

About the Author


SARAH HENNING is a recovering journalist who has worked for Palm Beach Post, Kansas City Star, and Associated Press, among others. Her novels include Sea Witch and Throw Like a Girl. When not writing, she runs ultramarathons, hits the playground with her two kids and hangs out with her husband Justin, who doubles as her long-suffering IT department.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250841032
Publisher: Tor Teen
Publication Date: August 2nd, 2022
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Kingdoms of Sand and Sky