Warriors: The Broken Code #5: The Place of No Stars (Hardcover)

Warriors: The Broken Code #5: The Place of No Stars Cover Image

Warriors: The Broken Code #5: The Place of No Stars (Hardcover)


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the fifth book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc.

The time has come to return to the Dark Forest.

ThunderClan’s deputy, Squirreflight, has vanished with the cat now known to be an impostor, sowing suspicion and mistrust among the five Clans. The cause of their ancestors’ silence is finally clear—but so is the terrifying truth of the danger they must face if they hope to bring light back to the darkness. . . .

Packed with action and intrigue, this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series.

Product Details ISBN: 9780062823762
ISBN-10: 0062823760
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: April 6th, 2021
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Warriors: The Broken Code