The True Love Quilting Club (Twilight, Texas #2) (Mass Market)

The True Love Quilting Club (Twilight, Texas #2) Cover Image
$8.79
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club—the second book in Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas, series. Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters, The True Love Quilting Club is a true delight from the RITA nominated, Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice Award winning author.

About the Author


Lori Wilde is the New York TimesUSA Today and Publishers’ Weekly bestselling author of 87 works of romantic fiction. She’s a three-time Romance Writers’ of America RITA finalist and has four times been nominated for Romantic Times Readers’ Choice Award. She has won numerous other awards as well. Her books have been translated into 26 languages, with more than four million copies of her books sold worldwide. Her breakout novel, The First Love Cookie Club, has been optioned for a TV movie.

Lori is a registered nurse with a BSN from Texas Christian University. She holds a certificate in forensics and is also a certified yoga instructor.

A fifth-generation Texan, Lori lives with her husband, Bill, in the Cutting Horse Capital of the World; where they run Epiphany Orchards, a writing/creativity retreat for the care and enrichment of the artistic soul.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061808906
ISBN-10: 0061808903
Publisher: Avon
Publication Date: April 13th, 2010
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Twilight, Texas